“An ambitious, beautifully rendered album… Jewell and his quartet play with a group dynamic that is exhilarating in every facet.”

New York City Jazz Record

Released September 29, 2015

Ochion Jewell – tenor saxophone/composer
Amino Belyamani – piano
Sam Minaie – bass
Qasim Naqvi – drums
Lionel Loueke – guitar (guest)

Recorded to tape by Henry Hirsch
Mixed by Andrew Munsey
Mastered by Sam Minaie